Well, it’s been a minute. I’ve been quite busy with the holidays and work and school and blah, blah, blah. The truth is I have just been lazy. The commitment to making frequent blog entries has become just another thing for me to “reschedule.” Since it’s a new year I plan to change that. Anyways, here is what’s new with me.

Image result for tattoo machine

I just recently found a new hobby… TATTOOING!!! I am not sure if this is a good thing or not as I have gone a little haywire on my own arm. I have tattoos already, but started practicing and adding to them. Better me than to mess someone else up, I figured. Once I began to feel more comfortable I decided to fill my entire arm blue. A blue-out tattoo if you will. It looks pretty sweet, but my kids say that I have gone a bit overboard. Maybe so.

Image result for guns

Isn’t it weird how out of boredom we find things like this to do? And by we I mean me. Oh, and I also picked up a snub nosed .357 mag because why the hell not. The AR is on it’s way as well. I guess I just decided that I’m going to start doing more shit that I enjoy. I feel that I have made so many sacrifices for everyone else that I am going to do what the fuck I want to do. I might even grow my hair out (no, I won’t).

Image result for holiday season  family

Winter break has done me good, I’d say. In between all of my borderline, mid-life crisis events, I’ve got to spend a ton of time with my boys and the rest of my family. Maybe this is really why I love the Christmas/ New Years season so much. As cheesy as it is, it really is all about family… and bitches.

funny-woman-hot-tub-how-like

I’ll cut it short from here, but just wanted to check in and tell you what I have been up to. I have some new and interesting blog ideas that I will get posted on here soon. So like always, make sure to subscribe, follow, like, share and comment so I can keep’em comin’. Thanks dudes!

Image result for wordpress follow