Today is Wednesday. The third Monday of my dull and uneventful work week. I have been trying to drink enough coffee to help offset my mood swings while sludging my way to the weekend. I can’t help, but pause and take in how fucking stupid life is. As an adult, it’s all chores and bills and kids and trying to stay sober. Fuck.

Image result for frustrated work

I am just cycling through the same thoughts and can’t help but think about what I might have for lunch. Maybe, Fazolies. I like to do things that are a little out of the ordinary to shake up these types of days. Shit, I might even get a post-lunchtime haircut. A razor fade… and I’ll be looking frrrresh to def… only to come back to work and slump back into this funk of stale smells and bad attitudes.

Image result for fresh to death

On the brighter side, I know that 5:00pm is coming. Praise the Lord for that. Perhaps, this evening I will throw the ball around with my kids and get a decent workout in. Something to open up my lungs a bit. It’s funny how I can struggle through many consecutive bad days, but when it come to going night-night I have to feel good about myself and what’s to come. The shock of exercise may just be the thing to override my bratty cogitation.

Image result for dead after working out

My goal? Wake up tomorrow and be bright and shiny. I’ll set an early alarm and masturbate 5-7 times to clear my mind. This followed by plenty of caffeine and a good read. By read, I mean watch a few Youtube videos or something. I’m not a fucking geek. Anyways I hope the rest of your week goes great. Keep your chins up we’re almost there. And like always don’t forget to like, comment, share and subscribe.

Image result for have a great week

